Meaningful Photos

cool beans

In this picture is my IPod touch. I got this IPod touch for my 15th birthday. This is something I use almost every day. I have my pictures, music, and games.

I picked this image because it has a lot of memories with it. I have pictures from vacations, holidays, and special events. Some of my pictures bring back memories that I laugh about. I have music on it that I enjoy listening too. The music helps me get through the day when I’m sad or bored. Before I took this picture I was actually using it. I thought I use it a lot so I should take a picture of it. When I took this picture I was thinking about which angle I could take it at.

In this picture it has a different angle you wouldn’t ordinary use to look at the object. It is using Worm’s Eye view. It also has leading lines in it. The apps lead you through the photo.

About phenominalkidinthemaking

Don't worry about it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment