Letter Photography

For this project I had to crop my images. I cropped them 2.0625 in. by 3 in. so they would fit in the file. I used 300 resolution. I made the file an 8 by 10. I made an half an inch space between the first letter and end of file. I also did this for the last last letter. I made about a 1/4 of an inch space between the first two letters.

My verse is Romans 1:16. This verse is very important to me. We as Christians should never be ashamed of the Lord. We have the freedom of religion so we should take advantage of that. We need to go and tell everybody about the Word of God. If somebody asks you if you are a Christian, you should tell them you are because you are not ashamed of what God has done in your life. If you are on God’s side then it doesn’t matter what other people think.

About phenominalkidinthemaking

Don't worry about it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Letter Photography

  1. étoiles says:

    I like the “L”

Leave a comment